Chris Briels
c.briels@hccommitteeofsafety.org

Elected on December 15, 2015

Rick Habein
r.habein@hccommitteeofsafety.org​

Elected on December 15, 2015


 

Melodi Molt
m.molt@hccommitteeofsafety.org​

Elected on December 15, 2015

Committee Of Saftey - Members

Duane Schrock
d.schrock@hccommitteeofsafety.org​

​Elected on December 15, 2015

Travis Williams
t.williams@hccommitteeofsafety.org​

Elected on December 15, 2015

Harney County Committee of Safety


Tim Smith
t.smith@hccommitteeofsafety.org​​

Elected on December 15, 2015